Unnoffical Dayton Results- Mayor/Commission


Total Votes 28968
GARY D. LEITZELL 14923  51.52%
RHINE MCLIN 14045  48.48%

City Commission

Total Votes 43200
DAVID ESRATI 9197 21.29%
NAN WHALEY 17066 39.50%
JOEY D. WILLIAMS 16937 39.21%


If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed! If you wish to support this blog and independent journalism in Dayton, consider donating. All of the effort that goes into writing posts and creating videos comes directly out of my pocket, so any amount helps!